apparently we’re not even on speaking terms….

Arguing with my camera is getting me nowhere.  I think that my camera just doesn’t have the same eye that I do…therefore the photo of the piece seems to say something entirely different from the painting.  It’s the surface glare….and it’s mightily distracting.  I may endeavor to solve this problem in the future.  But, this is it.  The bridge.  To date it doesn’t have a title.

DSCF5751

untitled, 2016, oil on canvas, 30 x 40 inches. Needs to be re-photographed.

3 thoughts on “apparently we’re not even on speaking terms….

Leave a Reply

