looking ahead…

As some of you may have noticed, I have this compelling desire to produce multiples in my work (i.e. [/life in the Matrix]: Anarchy, 2016)- despite the anxiety I suffer while trying to replicate same.  I’ll get over it, maybe not soon…  Here, it seems I’ve started in the middle as a matter of convenience…see those paint squiggles that look out of place?  Yeah, that’s my hand print.

dscf6168

work in progress, oil on canvas, 36 x 48 inches I think the empty spaces will be important here.

Leave a Reply

